Get started for free with our generous plan. Upgrade to full access when you're ready to take your trading to the next level.
For beginner traders looking for an easy way to keep track of their trades.
For active traders seeking improved statistical analysis and complete history access.
Yes, you can cancel anytime during your subscription and you will still be able to use your subscription until the end of the billing term of your subscription. You can cancel your subscription under "Your settings" page.
Your data will be securely stored within the system and access will be limited. You will not be able to access other trading accounts, use multiple strategies or tags, and your trades and journal entries will only be visible for the past 14 days.
We have a generous free plan and you can try Standard plan free for 7 days. Once you subscribe, no refunds will be given.
You can contact us by sending an email to [email protected] or clicking on the chat icon at the bottom right corner when logged in.